Men’s Teaching Night: Built For The Tough Times

CFC SOLD USA Teaching Night #7
“Built For The Tough Tmes”
Speaker: Bro George Campos

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88371264093?pwd=MjVZVFdVaGJQQVhJN3U4M0RWK2Q1dz09

Date

Aug 17 2020
Expired!

Time

6:30pm PST | 7:30pm MST | 8:30pm CST | 9:30pm EST
9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 17 2020
  • Time: 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Location

Virtual/Online

Organizer

CFC SOLD/TMG
QR Code

Upcoming Events

August 2021
September 2021
No event found!

Thank you!

Your entry form has been received.

Take care. God Loves you!

Couples for Christ USA (CFC USA)