HOLD Teaching: Leading a Worship

Dear sisters,

Once again, we are happy to announce another HOLD Teaching Night on Friday, August 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM Mountain Time.  The topic will be “LEADING A WORSHIP” to be given by Sis. Lory Patron, member of the HOLD USA National Core Group and HOLD Regional Coordinator for NE-A & NC-A.  This training is intended for all HOLD Leaders (household head and above) and CFC wives serving in HOLD.

Please click the link below to register for this is training.  Please send this invite to all HOLD leaders and encourage them to attend.

Registration link: https://forms.gle/huVK8rkjdjszVKWW7

Zoom Meeting Details will be communicated to registered participants on the week of the event.

Thank you very much and may you all have a blessed weekend.

Love and prayers,

Sis. Mila

Date

Aug 14 2020
Expired!

Time

5:30pm PST, 6:30pm MT, 7:30pm CT, 8:30pm EST
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 14 2020
  • Time: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Cost

Free

More Info

Read More

Location

Virtual/Online

Organizer

CFC USA Gift of Life Ministry
REGISTER
QR Code

Upcoming Events

No event found!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Thank you!

Your entry form has been received.

Take care. God Loves you!

Couples for Christ USA (CFC USA)